Sunday, May 30, 2010


No detail yet, but JSU has won the OVC Baseball Championship. JSU 02 reports that the likely opponent is either Auburn or Georgia Tech.

Here is the all tournament team:

2010 All-Tournament Team
Daniel Adamson, Jacksonville State
Jordan Beistline, Jacksonville State
Andrew Edge, Jacksonville State
Steven Leach, Jacksonville State
Bert Smith, Jacksonville State (MVP)
Ben Burgess, Tennessee Tech
Chad Oberacker, Tennessee Tech
Lee Henry, Tennessee Tech
AJ Kirby-Jones, Tennessee Tech
Frankie Beech, Tennessee Tech
Bryan Propst, Murray State
Alex Love, Murray State
Wes Cunningham, Murray State

No comments:

Post a Comment